Ämnesansvarig

Tim Söderström

E-post:
tim@timsoderstrom.se


Ämnesansvarig:

Arbetsskada
Diskriminering

Christer Härjelin

Telefon:
010-6011051

Mobiltelefon:
0703364337

E-post:
christer.harjelin@byggnads.se


Ämnesansvarig:

Arbetstid
Arbetslöshet
Arbetsskada
Sjukdom
Försäkringsinformatör
Avtalstillhörighet
Dödsfall
Ålderdom
Övrigt

Douglas Strömberg

E-post:
douglas.stromberg@malareforbundet.se


Ämnesansvarig:

Skyddsombud
Ergonomi
Företagshälsovård
Skyddsutrustning
SAM
Skyddsrond
Arbetsplatsen
Arbetsskada
Sjukdom
Försäkringsinformatör

Robert Arbestål

Telefon:
016174770

Mobiltelefon:
0706775566

E-post:
robert@webedge.se


Ämnesansvarig:

GAMLA_NAVIGERINGEN
Arbetslöshet
Arbetsskada
Sjukdom
Försäkringsinformatör
Avtalstillhörighet
Dödsfall
Ålderdom
Övrigt

Mats Westberg

Telefon:
0106011374

Mobiltelefon:
0106011374

E-post:
mats.westberg@byggnads.se


Ämnesansvarig:

Arbetslöshet
Arbetsskada
Sjukdom
Försäkringsinformatör
Dödsfall
Ålderdom
Övrigt

Kristofer Löfström

E-post:
kristofer.lofstrom@fastighets.se


Ämnesansvarig:

Skyddsombud
Arbetslöshet
Skyddsrond
Arbetsskada
Sjukdom
Försäkringsinformatör
Avtalstillhörighet
Dödsfall
Ålderdom
Övrigt

Roger Arnesson

Telefon:
019-109317

Mobiltelefon:
070-6409825

E-post:
roger.arnesson@fastighets.se


Ämnesansvarig:

Skyddsombud
Missbruk
Företagshälsovård
Arbetstid
Skyddsutrustning
Arbetslöshet
SAM
Skyddsrond
Arbetsplatsen
Psykosocialt
Hälsa
Hot och våld
Arbetsskada
Sjukdom
Försäkringsinformatör
Avtalstillhörighet
Dödsfall
Ålderdom
Övrigt

Hans Andersson

E-post:
hans.andersson@sef.se


Ämnesansvarig:

Arbetslöshet
Arbetsskada
Sjukdom
Försäkringsinformatör
Avtalstillhörighet
Dödsfall
Ålderdom
Övrigt

Annica Collstam

E-post:
annica.collstam@fastighets.se


Ämnesansvarig:

Skyddsombud
Skyddsrond
Psykosocialt
Arbetsskada
Sjukdom
Försäkringsinformatör
Dödsfall
Ålderdom
Övrigt

Anders Kristiansson

Mobiltelefon:
070-5916789

E-post:
anders.kristiansson@one-nordic.se


Ämnesansvarig:

Arbetslöshet
Arbetsskada
Sjukdom
Försäkringsinformatör
Avtalstillhörighet
Dödsfall
Ålderdom
Övrigt

Webmaster

E-post:
info@skyddsnet.se


Ämnesansvarig:

Skyddsombud
Arbetsskada
Sjukdom
Försäkringsinformatör
Dödsfall
Ålderdom
Övrigt

Webmaster

E-post:
info@skyddsnet.se


Ämnesansvarig:

Arbetsskada
Sjukdom
Dödsfall
Medlemsförsäkringar
Skadestånd
Skyddsombud
Rehabilitering
Missbruk
Ergonomi
EU (Europeiska Unionen)
Företagshälsovård
Arbetstid
Elsäkerhet
Skyddsutrustning
SAM
Skyddsrond
Arbetsplatsen
Psykosocialt
Farliga ämnen
Brandskydd
Hälsa
Hot och våld
Sjöfolk
Diskriminering

Conny Andersson

E-post:
conny.andersson@malareforbundet.se


Ämnesansvarig:

Missbruk
Arbetslöshet
Hälsa
Arbetsskada
Sjukdom
Försäkringsinformatör
Dödsfall

Karolina Hansen

E-post:
karolina.hansen@seko.se


Ämnesansvarig:

Arbetsskada
Sjukdom
Försäkringsinformatör
Avtalstillhörighet
Dödsfall
Ålderdom

Carina Petersen

E-post:
carina.petersen@sef.se


Ämnesansvarig:

Arbetsskada
Sjukdom
Försäkringsinformatör
Dödsfall